Body Of Evidence | Live Broadcast ~ May 7, 2022

0.00

THE BODY OF EVIDENCE ~ Place, Role & Understanding of the Body in Advaita Tantra of Trika Shaivism

May 07, 2022

5:00 pm (Madrid), 4:00 pm (London),  11:00 am (New York) and 8:00 am (Los Angeles)

The importance of the body in Tantra is proverbial, yet seldom understood what it truly represents in terms of its function and especially when it comes to the transformative process initiated by an awakened life force. Our emphasis, in this particular gathering, is to redefine the human body in its relation to the Body of the Universe.