Kundalini

495.00740.00

Comprehensive 9 Module Program  ~

Regular price: €495 (50% scholarship possible);  Family & couple price (2 persons): €740;  Patron price (sponsor 50% scholarship for someone): €740;  We thank our patrons for their generosity.

Clear

The Source of Ultimate Knowledge, Power & Joy
~
A groundbreaking Online Course with Igor Kufayev
~
Summer, 2021

The course is structured in 11 modules:

Join the course at any time after June 19th to access the Recorded Modules and attend the Live Q&A Modules, each session is 2,5 hours.

You will not miss anything, as all modules will be made available for you to watch in your own time by going to the course page in your membership account.

This is the full schedule:

Module 1: Saturday, June 19th (Opening Live Darshan)
Module 2: Saturday, June 26nd (pre-recorded module)
Module 3: Saturday, July 3rd (pre-recorded module)
Module 4: Saturday, July 10th (pre-recorded BONUS module)
Module 5: Saturday, July 17th (1st Live Q&A)
Module 6: Saturday, July 24th (pre-recorded module)
Module 7: Saturday, July 31st (pre-recorded module)
Module 8: Saturday, August 7th (pre-recorded module)
Module 9: Saturday, August 14th (2nd Live Q&A)
Module 10: Saturday, September 4th (pre-recorded BONUS module)
Module 11: Saturday, September 11th (3rd Live Q&A)

(*) All modules will air at 6:00 pm (Madrid), 5:00 pm (London),  12:00 pm (New York) and 9:00 am (Los Angeles) (Check other locations)

Course Type

Regular, Family, Patron

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kundalini”